关于我们

全球印刷和编码领导者

norwix成立于1978年,总部位于康涅狄格州诺里奇,为全球商业包装,图形和邮件市场的OEM和集成商提供坚固耐用且有效的可变数据打印设备和解决方案。 结合了惠普公司的TIJ 2.5技术和基于理光的打印头,Norwix产品包括易于集成的硬件,软件和墨水供应,使可变数据的打印在大多数情况下都毫不费力。

借助全球分销网络,norwix为最广泛的应用程序和客户提供可变数据打印设备和解决方案。 从波兰的包装到墨西哥的邮件,norwix都拥有成熟可靠的安装基础。 

创新

多年来,norwix一直处于为邮件,图形和包装市场开发可变数据打印设备和解决方案的最前沿。

我们的内部软件,硬件和固件工程师的专业团队会根据特定的客户和市场需求不断开发新产品。 从满足不断变化的需求和法规需求的新软件功能,到与我们的销售合作伙伴合作以增加机会和收入。

SERVICE

在服务质量和一致性方面,norwix一直是领导者。 我们的现场应用工程师团队使用数十年的特定行业知识和经验为多种应用提供建议和协助。 他们经常与我们的客户一起出现在许多更具挑战性的安装中,以确保最终用户能够准确地满足他们当前和未来的需求。

INTEGRITY


我们支持所做的一切。

  • 业内唯一的真正终身保修
  • 互惠互利的真正伙伴关系
  • 对客户满意度的100%承诺

About Us

The Global Leader in Printing and Coding

Founded in 1978 and headquartered in Norwich, CT, norwix supplies rugged and effective variable data printing equipment and solutions to OEMs and integrators in the commercial packaging, graphics and mailing markets throughout the world. Incorporating TIJ 2.5 technology from Hewlett-Packard, and Ricoh based printheads, Norwix products include easy-to-integrate hardware, software and ink supplies that make the printing of variable data effortless in most situations.

With a global distribution network, norwix provides variable data printing equipment and solutions for the widest range of applications and customers. From packaging in Poland to mailings in Mexico, norwix has a proven and established installed base.

INNOVATION

norwix has been at the forefront of developing variable data printing equipment and solutions for the mail, graphics and packaging markets for many years.

New Products are constantly being developed with our dedicated team of in-house software, hardware and firmware engineers based on specific customer and market needs. From new software features to meet the needs of changing demands and regulations, to working with our sales partners to grow opportunities and revenues.

SERVICE

norwix has always been a leader in terms of the quality and consistency of its service. Our teams of Field Application Engineers advise and assist in multiple applications using decades of specific industry knowledge and experience. They are often present at many of the more challenging installations with our customers ensuring that the final end user gets exactly what they need today and into the future

INTEGRITY


We stand behind everything we do.

  • The only real Lifetime Warranty in the industry
  • True Partnerships based on mutual benefit
  • 100% commitment to customer satisfaction