墨水

Norwix提供多种油墨-适用于TIJ系列的水性和溶剂型油墨,以及适用于Piezo,iM2系列产品的UV固化剂。 所有这些设计都是围绕最有效的运营成本和对标准以及更具挑战性的应用的适用性进行设计的

 

 

紫外线固化压电油墨

Norwix LED UV固化油墨经配制可在1000fpm +的速度下提供非常好的稳定性。 与传统的UV固化油墨相比,这些油墨固化所需的能量更少

Norwix使用最先进的工艺来开发和微调每种墨水的自定义压电波形驱动参数。 使用Norwix的iM2打印机时,这些墨水可提供无与伦比的打印速度和墨水稳定性,并具有最佳的打印质量,并且不会出现喷嘴喷出现象。

了解更多
溶剂型油墨 

凭借能够在从塑料到金属甚至玻璃的各种非多孔基材上进行打印的能力,正在开发最新的墨水,以使Norwix的Thermal Inkjet解决方案成为最终的打印技术

  • 几乎可以打印所有内容
  • 提供多种颜色,包括白色,红色,
  • 蓝色和绿色
  • 提供批量墨水解决方案
了解更多
水性油墨

对于多孔基材的应用,inc.jet可以提供多种黑色的水基油墨和最广泛的颜色。 还提供散装墨水格式,以节省成本

  • 邮件–寻址
  • 图形–编号和可变数据
  • 包装–包装盒
了解更多

INKS

Norwix offers a variety of inks – Aqueous and Solvent based for the TIJ families and UV Curable for the Piezo, iM2 range of products. All of them are designed around the most effective Operational costs and suitability for standard, and more challenging applications

 

 

UV Curable Piezo Inks

Norwix LED UV Curable inks have been formulated to offer very good stability at speeds of 1000fpm+.  These inks require  less energy to cure than conventional UV Curable inks

Norwix uses state of the art processes to develop and fine tune custom piezo waveform drive parameters for every ink. When using the iM2 printer from Norwix, the inks provide unmatched print speeds and ink stability with optimal print quality and no nozzle outs.

Learn More
Solvent Based Inks 

With the ability to print on the a large range of non porous substrates, from plastics to metals and even glass, the latest inks are being developed to make Thermal Inkjet solutions from Norwix the definitive print technology

  • Prints on almost everything
  • Available in multiple colors including White, Red,
  • Blue and Green
  • Bulk Ink solutions available
Learn More
Aqueous Inks

For applications where porous substrates, inc.jet has a wide range of water based inks available in Black, and the widest range of colors. Also available in Bulk ink formats for cost savings

  • Mail – Addressing
  • Graphics – numbering and variable data
  • Packaging – Case Coding
Learn More