产品中心

在哪里体验和创新

几十年来,norwix一直为邮件,图形和包装行业设计,测试和制造性能最高的工业打印解决方案-在最苛刻的生产条件下表现出色。 使用HP的Thermal InkJet技术(TIJ)和Piezo iM2,norwix对不断开发其解决方案的功能和效率的承诺使我们在行业中处于领先地位,并帮助客户保持领先地位。

压电产品

高分辨率iM2打印机提供了一种通用的,具有成本效益的解决方案,可以满足在各种涂层和未涂层​​基材上进行可变数据打印的需求。 iM2能够打印地址,条形码,二维码,QR码,编号,徽标和图形,适用于邮寄和寻址应用程序,以及标签,票证,安全性,塑料卡和商业表格应用程序。

iM2的占地面积非常小且采用模块化设计,这意味着它可以轻松,快速地集成到邮件线路,网站和卡片行中。 由于打印头组件中内置了所有打印机电子设备和墨水传输系统,因此可以最大程度地延长正常运行时间。

iM2产品

基于HP TIJ的产品

凭借工业实力和高性能组件,基于Norwix TIJ的打印机几乎可适用于任何制造或加工环境。 有了广泛的可用墨水,几乎没有任何材料可以清晰,快速,高效地进行打印。

 数十年的经验发现了基于HP技术的更新更好的方法来无障碍,无维护的TIJ解决方案,这使Norwix成为TIJ解决方案的最前沿。

.UNO和.UNO Plus 
。核心
.iSP
。翅膀
。总
OEM解决方案
软件

油墨,油墨和更多油墨

Norwix提供多种油墨-适用于TIJ系列的水性和溶剂型油墨以及适用于Piezo,iM2系列产品的UV固化剂。 所有这些都围绕着提供最有效的运营成本和对标准以及更具挑战性的应用的适用性进行设计。

油墨

Products

WHERE EXPERIENCE AND INNOVATION IS BORN

For decades, norwix has been designing, testing, and manufacturing the highest performance industrial printing solutions for the mail, graphics and packaging industries – excelling under the most demanding production conditions. Using HP’s Thermal InkJet technologies (TIJ), and the Piezo iM2, norwix commitment to constantly developing the capabilities and efficiencies of its solutions have kept us in front in our industry – and helped clients keep out in front of theirs.

Piezo based Products

The high resolution iM2 printer provides a versatile, cost-effective solution to meet the need for variable data printing on a range of coated and uncoated substrates. Capable of printing addresses, barcodes, 2D codes, QR codes, numbering, logos and graphics, the iM2 is suitable for mailing and addressing applications, as well as labels, tickets, security, plastic cards and business form applications.

The very small footprint and modular design of the iM2 means that it is easily and quickly integrated into mailing lines, webs and card lines. With all the printer electronics and ink delivery systems built into the Printhead assembly, it is designed for maximum uptime.

iM2 Products

HP TIJ based Products

With industrial strength build and high-performance components, Norwix TIJ based printers fit into virtually any manufacturing or processing environment. And with an extensive range of inks available, there is practically no material that cannot be printed on clearly, quickly, and efficiently.

 Decades of experience finding newer and better ways to utilize the no-mess, no maintenance TIJ solutions based on HP technology have put Norwix at the forefront of TIJ solutions.

.UNO and .UNO Plus 
.Core
.iSP
.Wing
.Total
OEM Solutions
Software

Inks, inks and more Inks

Norwix offers a wide variety of inks – Aqueous and Solvent based for the TIJ families and UV Curable for the Piezo, iM2 range of products. All of them a designed around delivering the most effective Operational costs and suitability for standard, and more challenging applications.

Inks