立式填充密封

公司简介

这个成功的Contract Packager自1970年代初期开始运营,如今不仅提供其核心包装服务,而且现在还为一般市场提供包装设备。

该公司是北美领先的为许多知名消费品牌提供软包装解决方案的提供商。 营销人员和供应链合作伙伴通常会向他们求助,以单服务灵活包装格式访问全球技术,资源和新兴创新。

他们与精选的机械系统和材料制造商合作,为任何品牌提供全面的包装解决方案,从最初的概念开发到全面的国家或全球商业生产。

CHALLENGE

这些年来,随着业务的不断发展,他们面临着以下需求:

  • 提高总产量:
  • 减少维护和操作员干预
  • 提供持续的编码灵活性,以满足客户不断变化的需求

随着业务的发展,他们还发现有必要根据自己的经验为客户提供包装解决方案。

 

方案

他们首次涉足norwix编码解决方案是从在包装线上首次安装单个打印头开始的。 由此,他们被介绍给iSP解决方案,并安装了多通道解决方案。 这仅仅是开始,他们将整个生产工厂转换为Norwix编码解决方案。

他们不满足于仅在自己的生产部门使用norwix打印机,而是以其简单性,易用性和节省成本而着迷,现在他们在全球所有包装设备中出售解决方案。

安装图像

.UNO打印的到期日期为
单道购物袋

Solpac VFFS机器上的10 Lane iSP

安装在胶片上的iSP的侧视图

以前安装的TTO打印机
(现在报废了!)

Vertical Form Fill Seal

COMPANY OVERVIEW

This successful Contract Packager has been in business since the early 1970’s and today not only provides their core packaging services, but now also provides packaging equipment to the general marketplace.

The company is a leading North American provider of flexible packaging solutions to many well-known consumer brands. Marketers and supply chain partners routinely turn to them for access to global technologies, resources, and emerging innovations in single-serve flexible packaging formats.

Working in conjunction with select machinery system and material manufacturers, they offer a comprehensive array of packaging solutions for any  brand, from initial concept development to full-scale national or global commercial production.

CHALLENGE

Continuing to grow and develop their business model over the years, they were faced with a need to:

  • Increase throughput
  • reduce maintenance and operator intervention
  • Provide ongoing coding flexibility to meet the changing demands from their customers

As their business developed, they also found the need to offer packaging solutions to customers based on their own experiences.

 

SOLUTION

Their first foray into norwix coding solutions began with the initial installation of a single print head on a packaging line. From this they were introduced to the iSP solution and a multilane solution was installed. This was just the beginning and they converted their entire production plant to Norwix coding solutions.

Not content with just using the norwix printers in their own production faculties, they were so taken with the simplicity, ease of use and cost savings that they now sell the solutions in all of their packaging equipment throughout the world.

INSTALLATION IMAGES

.UNO printing expiry dates on
single lane poucher

10 Lane iSP on Solpac VFFS machine

Side view of iSP mounted on Film

Previous installation of TTO Printer
(now scrapped!)