Sales

Josh Yuhas
Sales Director (Eastern USA)

email: Josh_Yuhas@norwix.com
tel:      +1 508-918-9587

Clay Jones
Sales Director (Western USA)

email: Clay_Jones@norwix.com
tel:      +1 281-979-2030

Dwight Landers
Export Sales Director

email: Dwight_Landers@norwix.com
tel:      +1  860 319 9929

Martin French
Director of Sales & Marketing

email: Martin_French@norwix.com
tel:      +1 860-367-3429

Fred Lucci
Customer Service Manager

email: Fred Lucci@norwix.com
tel:      +1 860-639-5869

 

Carol Pace
Inside Sales Coordinator

email: Carol_Pace@norwix.com
tel:      +1 860 639-5816